EuroClonality logo

Steering Group

langerak

Prof. dr. A.W. Langerak (Coordinator)

Erasmus MC, Rotterdam, NL

Email: a.langerak@erasmusmc.nl

brueggemann

Prof. Dr. Monika Brüggemann

UKSH, Kiel, DE

Email: m.brueggemann@med2.uni-kiel.de

cazzaniga

Dr. Giovanni Cazzaniga

Centro Ricerca Tettamanti, Monza, IT

Email: gianni.cazzaniga@hsgerardo.org

darzentas

Dr. Nikos Darzentas

UKSH, Kiel, DE

Email: nikos.darzentas@gmail.com

davi

Prof. dr. F. Davi

Hopital Pitié-Salpétrière, Paris, FR

Email: frederic.davi@aphp.fr

gonzalez

Prof. Dr. David Gonzalez de Castro

Queen’s University, Belfast, UK

Email: d.gonzalezdecastro@qub.ac.uk

groenen

Dr. P.J.T.A. Groenen

Radboudumc, Nijmegen, NL

Email: patricia.groenen@radboudumc.nl

hummel

Prof. Dr. Michael Hummel

Charité, Berlin, DE

Email: michael.hummel@charite.de

macintyre

Prof. Dr. Elizabeth A. Macintyre

Hôpital Necker-Enfants malades, Paris, FR

Email: elizabeth.macintyre@aphp.fr

pott

Prof. Dr. Christiane Pott

UKSH, Kiel, DE

Email: c.pott@med2.uni-kiel.de

stamatopoulos

Prof. Dr. Kostas Stamatopoulos

Centre for Research and Technology Hellas, Thessaloniki, GR

Email: kostas.stamatopoulos@gmail.com

Office Management

lubbers

Dr. B.R. Lubbers

Leiden University Medical Center, Leiden, NL

Email: b.r.lubbers@lumc.nl

bitter

W.M. Bitter

Leiden University Medical Center, Leiden, NL

Email: w.m.bitter@lumc.nl

kleven

N.J.M. Kleven

Leiden University Medical Center, Leiden, NL

Email: n.j.m.kleven@lumc.nl